• Member Profile

  • Short Bio
    I am Italian, 27-years-old and I recently graduated in a Master's Degree in Gepgraphy, spatial management, heritage for international Cooperation at the University of Florence. Throughout my life I was always passionate for travelling and interested in sustainability, in cultures and lannguages. I completed by Bachelor in History at the University of Rome but during my University years I took every chance I got to travel and to live abroad and all this experiences have been extremely useful to understand myself and to look for my own mission. What I know now is that I would like to have a job that fulfills me and that allows me to have a positive impact on the environment that surrounds me; and I am trying to translate these ideas into reality, looking for new experiences, new skills to acquire in order to get always closer to my goals.
  • Title
    Ms
  • Position
    Project Manager
  • Company
    AKEP - Academy of Entrepreneurship
  • City
    Athens
  • Country
    Greece
  • Current Location
    Ancona (Ancona AN, Italia)
  • Hometown
    Ancona
  • Favourite Destination
    Lisbon
  • Hobbies & Interests
    I am interested in reading and learning languages. I like spending time in the nature and doing all the different activities that it has to offer, like hiking, climbing, camping but also swimming and surfing. I practice yoga and I am especially passionate in acroyoga.
  • Education

  • Degrees & Certificates
    Bachelor's Degree in Historical Sciences of the territorium for International Cooperation - University of Roma Tre (2018)
    Master's Degree in Geography, Spatial Management, Heritage for International Cooperation - Univerity of Florence (2022)
  • Languages spoken
    Italian (mother tongue)
    English (C1)
    German (C1)
    Spanish (B2)
    Portuguese (A2)
    French (A2)
  • Professional Interests

  • Jobs/Opportunities sought:
    Project Manager in the field of sustainable tourism or more generally in the social/noprofit field
    Member of a sturtup or NGO which deals with the transition towards sustainability (major interest in the touristic field)
  • Work Experience
    I worked as a researcher and collaborator in the UNESCO Office of the Municipality of Florence in the field of Cultural Heritage Management and as a European Project Manager (Intern) at AKEP- Acedemy of Entrepreneurship (NGO) in Athens, Greece. Besides this, I have multiple experiences in Hospitality and in Childcare and Teaching.