Ecoclub Member Blogs

1 minute reading time (210 words)

TrainingAid Live Session: Digital Marketing for Tourism Businesses

TrainingAid Live Session Feb 29 2016

TrainingAid, an international tourism e-learning company offering online training courses and skills development opportunities for tourism professionals, is hosting a free Live Session on Monday, February 29th, 2016, featuring a presentation by Julia Barrero, head of marketing at Xola.

To learn more & to register (registration is free), please see: http://bit.ly/TourismTL1602


 

Title: Forget Silver Bullet, Think Strategy: Advanced Digital Marketing for Tourism Businesses

Description: These days, your customers demand complex, individualized, and relevant marketing. To achieve that, you don’t need a silver bullet (news flash: it doesn’t exist), you need strategy. This Live Session will teach you to ask the right questions to maximize the return on your marketing investment. By setting goals and analyzing your success with qualitative and quantitative feedback, you’ll market your tour more easily and successfully. Join tourism marketing specialist, Julia Barrero of Xola.com, as she guides you through a strategic framework and key Google Analytics reports that will help you market with confidence.

Date & Time: Monday, February 29th, 2016 9am PST (San Francisco), 12pm EST (New York), 6pm CET (Berlin)

 


 

About TrainingAid Live Sessions

TrainingAid’s Live Sessions are short online live training sessions for tourism professionals, focusing on key topic areas such as travel marketing, tourism business strategies and sustainability practices.

Rosmarinus Officinalis
Malaysia's Gunung Mulu Caves and National Park

Related Posts

 

Comments (0)

There are no comments posted here yet

Leave your comments

  1. Posting comment as a guest. Sign up or login to your account.
0 Characters
Attachments (0 / 3)
Share Your Location